### STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

#### C1-84-2140

## IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this Court, IT IS ORDERED:

- Mary L. Medved (public nonlawyer member) and Lynn J. Hummel (lawyer member) are hereby reappointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for threeyear terms commencing on February 1, 2007.
- 2. Kent Gernander, Chair of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board, is hereby reappointed for a three-year term commencing on February 1, 2007.
- Susan Goldstein (public nonlawyer member), Robert B. Bauer (lawyer member), and Sherri D. Hawley (lawyer member) are hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for three-year terms commencing on February 1, 2007.

DATED: January 12, 2007

BY THE COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 1 2 2007

Nm ----

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice

FILED

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

.

IT IS ORDERED that Richard H. Kyle Jr. and Michael W. Unger (MSBA

nominees) are hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for

three-year terms commencing on February 1, 2008.

DATED: November 12, 2007

BY THE COURT

mis

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS NOV 1 3 2007

FILED

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

### C1-84-2140

## IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

### ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

- Joseph Ferguson III (lawyer member), Ann Maas (public nonlawyer member), Debbie Toberman (public nonlawyer member), and Jan Zender (lawyer) are hereby reappointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for threeyear terms commencing on February 1, 2008.
- William P. Donohue (lawyer member), Marne Gibbs Hicke (public nonlawyer member), and Daniel Wexler (public nonlawyer member) are hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for three-year terms commencing on February 1, 2008.

DATED: December /3, 2007

BY THE COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS DEC 1 4 2007 FILED

Mms

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice